User not logged in - login - register
Home Calendar Books School Tool Photo Gallery Message Boards Users Statistics Advertise Site Info
go to bottom | |
 Message Boards » » Duke Fans 2019-2020 Page [1]  
NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

Yes, this shit again



YOU KNOW WHAT TIME IT IS










FOOTBALL



Sat, Aug 31 vs. Alabama @Atlanta (not sure who thought this was a good idea)
Sat, Sep 7 vs. North Carolina A&T
Sat, Sep 14 at Middle Tennessee
Fri, Sep 27 at Virginia Tech
Sat, Oct 5 vs. Pittsburgh
Sat, Oct 12 vs. Georgia Tech
Sat, Oct 19 at Virginia
Sat, Oct 26 at North Carolina
Sat, Nov 9 vs. Notre Dame
Sat, Nov 16 vs. Syracuse
A Sat, Nov 23 at Wake Forest
Sat, Nov 30 vs. Miami FL

This team can hope for 6-6 or 7-5, and that's pushing it. If they start 1-0, I will leave TWW





haters gonna hate


8/28/2019 4:23:58 PM

sgb
Veteran
415 Posts
user info
edit post

8/30/2019 7:13:04 AM

shoot
All American
6577 Posts
user info
edit post

Zion's gone.

8/30/2019 4:45:22 PM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

0-1

On a side note, Alabama is hot as fuck

8/31/2019 11:51:29 PM

TreeTwista10
Laugh, Think, Cry
141140 Posts
user info
edit post

what does Alabama's climate have to do with anything

9/1/2019 12:35:43 AM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

The whole climate thing is a myth

9/1/2019 5:38:49 PM

TreeTwista10
Laugh, Think, Cry
141140 Posts
user info
edit post

I thought you might have been trying to claim you went to the game

9/1/2019 7:40:29 PM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

1-1

Ok

9/8/2019 5:29:38 PM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

2-1

Duke beat the shit out of somebody

The A-list:
Wake Forest

9/16/2019 11:57:37 AM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

3-1, 1-0 ACC

So VT has this robot that does the pushups after a score

It didn't have to work very hard last night.

9/28/2019 8:21:06 AM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

3-2, 1-1 ACC

Nice comeback, but then that prevent shit

10/6/2019 5:48:38 PM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

4-2, 2-1 ACC

Nice

10/13/2019 5:17:41 PM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

4-3, 2-2 ACC

not so nice

10/23/2019 2:30:42 PM

TreeTwista10
Laugh, Think, Cry
141140 Posts
user info
edit post

10/26/2019 7:16:12 PM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

4-4, 2-3 ACC

Welp, this season went down the shitter fast

10/27/2019 7:20:33 PM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

well, here we are.

State Farm Champions Classic
Nov 5 (Tue) 7 p.m. vs Kansas @New York
Nov 8 (Fri) 7 p.m. vs Colorado State
2K Empire Classic Benefiting Wounded Warrior Project
Nov 12 (Tue) 7 p.m. vs Central Arkansas
Nov 15 (Fri) 7 p.m. vs Georgia State
Nov 21 (Thu) 9 p.m. vs California @ New York
Nov 22 (Fri) 5 or 7 p.m. vs Georgetown or Texas @ New York
Nov 26 (Tue) 9 p.m. vs Stephen F. Austin
Nov 29 (Fri) 7 p.m. vs Winthrop
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Dec 3 (Tue) 9:30 p.m. @Michigan State
Dec 6 (Fri) 7 p.m. @Virginia Tech
Dec 19 (Thu) 7 p.m. vs Wofford
Dec 28 (Sat) 11:30 a.m. vs Brown
Dec 31 (Tue) 6 p.m. vs Boston College
Jan 4 (Sat) 3 or 8 p.m. @Miami
Jan 8 (Wed) 9 p.m. @Georgia Tech
Jan 11 (Sat) 8 p.m. vs Wake Forest
Jan 14 (Tue) 7 p.m. @Clemson
Jan 18 (Sat) 6 p.m. vs Louisville
Jan 21 (Tue) 9 p.m. vs Miami
Jan 28 (Tue) 9 p.m. vs Pittsburgh
Feb 1 (Sat) 4 or 6 or 8 p.m. @Syracuse
Feb 4 (Tue) 7 p.m. @Boston College
Feb 8 (Sat) 6 p.m. @Cheaters
Feb 10 (Mon) 7 p.m. vs Florida State
Feb 15 (Sat) 4 p.m. vs Notre Dame
Feb 19 (Wed) 9 p.m. @NC State
Feb 22 (Sat) 4 p.m. vs Virginia Tech
Feb 25 (Tue) 7 p.m. @Wake Forest
Feb 29 (Sat) 4 or 6 or 8 p.m. @Virginia
Mar 2 (Mon) 7 p.m. vs NC State
Mar 7 (Sat) 6 p.m. vs Cheaters



I'm gonna say 24-7, 15-5 ACC

this team is talented, but I think the ACC as a whole is pretty good this year

11/5/2019 11:37:46 AM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

1-0

A good start, I had this one as a loss

11/5/2019 9:17:38 PM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

2-0

Rolling right along

4-5

Yeah, this pretty much sucks

11/10/2019 9:43:32 AM

TreeTwista10
Laugh, Think, Cry
141140 Posts
user info
edit post

NY > NJ

also this Duke team won't be playing in 2020 so thread title is incorrect

[Edited on November 17, 2019 at 1:28 AM. Reason : .]

11/17/2019 1:26:48 AM

NCSUStinger
Burn It All Down
61311 Posts
user info
edit post

I'm getting behind

4-6, 2-4 ACC

I'm running out of negative things to say

3-0

Ok, yeah beat up the cupcakes, a real road game would be nice early on

4-0

At least they can out rebound a nobody

11/19/2019 11:27:05 AM

 Message Boards » Sports Talk » Duke Fans 2019-2020 Page [1]  
go to top | |
Admin Options : move topic | lock topic

© 2019 by The Wolf Web - All Rights Reserved.
The material located at this site is not endorsed, sponsored or provided by or on behalf of North Carolina State University.
Powered by CrazyWeb v2.37 - our disclaimer.